Mint Chocolate Chip Mysteries, Book 6
Release Date:

Apr 6, 2021



More From Emmie →

Calico Conflict


Emmie Lyn

Hi, I’m Sunny Shaw, and no good deed goes unpunished.

When a local celebrity offers to raise money for my Kitty Castle, the special event becomes my sole focus. But planning is barely underway when Cupcake Callie, the cat star of the show, goes missing.

Everyone drops what they’re doing, and although we find the famous feline safe and sound, we also find Callie’s owner. And he isn’t as lucky.

I’m too close to the case to stay out of the police investigation, so I start gathering my own set of clues. But the killer stays one step ahead of my sleuthing.

Soon it’s clear that I’m the next target. Can I save myself and bring a killer to justice, or will my act of charity find me permanently removed from the event?

Calico Conflict is a crossover! It brings together characters from three Whiskered Mysteries series: the Little Dog Diner series and the Mint Chocolate Chip Mysteries by Emmie Lyn

You don’t need to have read the other series to enjoy escaping into this cat-friendly cozy mystery. Get your copy and start reading today!

Meet a Few of Your Favorite Authors

More Tule TitlesYou Might Enjoy:

Excerpt Coming Soon!

Stay tuned to our social networks and newsfeed to be notified when the excerpt is posted.

Facebook · Twitter · Newsletter

Calico Conflict is currently available in digital format only:

ISBN: 978-1-964418-76-6

April 6, 2021


→ As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. We also may use affiliate links elsewhere in our site.