Muse Books
The Rake Chronicles, Book 3
Release Date:

May 14, 2024



More From Lydia →

When the Earl Desired Me


Lydia Lloyd

He thought he’d lost her forever…

Lord Augustus Carrington, the Earl of Montaigne, is rumored to be the most abandoned rake in England. But the ton would be shocked if they knew the truth. Almost twelve years ago, he fell deeply in love with Olivia Watson, a maid in his family’s house, and experienced a passion that changed him body and soul. When she disappeared, he was destroyed—and completely unable to forget her.

After her devastating affair with the Earl of Montaigne, Olivia Watson promised herself she would never go back to Mayfair. But when her employer decides to return to London, Olivia has no choice but to follow. Almost immediately, she finds herself face-to-face with the man who crushed her heart. Unfortunately, she still nurses an unbearable attraction to him and, even worse, he has the audacity to demand an explanation for her flight.

When Montaigne tries to win Olivia back, the truth of their history quickly begins to reveal itself. Will their different stations in life keep them apart forever? Or will he convince her that this time they can have their happily ever after?

Other Tule AuthorsYou'll Also Love:

More Tule TitlesYou Might Enjoy:

Excerpt Coming Soon!

Stay tuned to our social networks and newsfeed to be notified when the excerpt is posted.

Facebook · Twitter · Newsletter

This book will begin shipping May 14, 2024

When the Earl Desired Me is currently available in digital format only:

ISBN: 978-1-962707-75-6

May 14, 2024

→ As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. We also may use affiliate links elsewhere in our site.